Presidential Proclamation to Mitigate Risks Posed by COVID-19

President Trump announced on March 11, 2020, an expansion of travel restrictions to the United States from within Schengen Area countries due to increased concerns about the spread of the coronavirus, effective March 13 at 11:59 p.m. Eastern time. Please note that this Presidential Proclamation does NOT apply to U.S. citizens.  U.S. citizens seeking to …

Read More»

Urgent information for visa applicants regarding novel coronavirus

Urgent information for visa applicants regarding novel coronavirus: Entry of foreign nationals who were physically present within the 26 countries that comprise the Schengen zone, the Islamic Republic of Iran, or the People’s Republic of China, not including the Special Administrative Regions of Hong Kong and Macau within 14 days prior to their arrival at the port …

Read More»
Show More ∨