Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
se Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
se Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
se Flag

May

May 1
Friday, May 01
se Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
se Flag

June

Midsummer Eve
Friday, June 19
se Flag

July

Independence Day
Saturday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
se Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
se Flag
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31
se Flag