Holiday Calendar 2022

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
se Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
se Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
se Flag

May

Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
se Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Sweden's National Day
Monday, June 06
se Flag
Juneteenth
Sunday, June 19
United States of America Flag
Midsummer Eve
Friday, June 24
se Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
se Flag